Skip to content

Reviews

Dalton P. Profile Thumb

Dalton P.

6 days ago

Love it here the people are great the benefits are great and i love everything about it rooms are nice the location is nuce There's food close

Dongkeun K. Profile Thumb

Dongkeun K.

7 days ago

People in office help residents very well. This is my 2nd semester in wolfcreek and I really enjoy staying here. One thing if the internet speed getting better, I will be really glad with that.

Hasara A. Profile Thumb

Hasara A.

7 days ago

I think this is the best off campus apartment so far. I feel so comfortable to have my own room and own bathroom and the apartment is in walking distance to the campus which is the best thing since I don’t have a car. Love it so much! Feels like Home away from home 💛

Wesley J. Profile Thumb

Wesley J.

7 days ago

Wolf Creek has been a pretty good place to stay at. I stay here with two of my buddies and we enjoy it. It would be nice if it was more up to date but is very livable now!

Walter S. Profile Thumb

Walter S.

7 days ago

wolf creek apartments is the place to live if your in college! it has cheap payments and nice housing! the staff are very nice and very workable.

Kenaiza W. Profile Thumb

Kenaiza W.

27 days ago

I enjoyed staying here. I really hated to leave but other things were more important. I would recommend Wolf creek to anybody that is looking for a place to stay.

Tyriana G. Profile Thumb

Tyriana G.

1 month ago

It’s going great. I have my own kitchen, own bathroom, own bed, own space, everything. I’m really enjoying it. I’ve only seen a few minor things.

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Rating!! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your stay here at Wolf Creek. We strive to create the best living experience possible for all of our residents. Please contact the office at 870-933-6276 at your earliest convenience so that we can address any issues that you may be having. Thanks again!

Don L. Profile Thumb

Don L.

1 month ago

Wolf Creek has somethings to offer, just wish I had roommates I knew or could connect with. Overall the apartments are great and are in a nice area for school students.

Thank you for leaving us a review Don, we appreciate you choosing Wolf Creek as your home! I am sorry that you aren't able to connect with your roommates, stop by the office or call 870-933-6276 to discuss if a transfer is an option for you.