Skip to content

Reviews

Bria M. Profile Thumb

Bria M.

3 days ago

The staff have been very helpful during the pandemic. They make sure that the resident’s safety comes first and I love that! I haven’t had any problems since I been here.

Lindsey T. Profile Thumb

Lindsey T.

11 days ago

I love living at wolf creek! They have amazing staff who are always super friendly and they always host the best events like grocery bingo & taco Tuesday!

Montana G. Profile Thumb

Montana G.

12 days ago

Overall, it's a really nice place to stay, especially for the price and location! My only real complaint, sometimes there are a few bugs in the apartment, but they are good to help with that!

chri*@*.com Profile Thumb

chri*@*.com

19 days ago

Very calm and peaceful, everyone in my building is super nice and chill, great view of the ASU clocktower from my living room, HUGE windows, big spacious closets, staff are friendly, nice work out area

Dear Christina, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a glowing review for us! We are glad that you are also enjoying your view of the clock tower as well! We will continue to do our best to meet your expectations for the remainder of your stay with us here at Wolf Creek!

Tyler H. Profile Thumb

Tyler H.

24 days ago

It’s been great so far. Living so close to everything. Really having a great time living here. Just ready for the amenities to open back up!

Khushboo P. Profile Thumb

Khushboo P.

30 days ago

Friendly and super helpful staff!! Wolfcreek definitely contributed to easing my move to Jonesboro. The staff is very nice and helpful and maintenance is very fast!

stac*@*.com Profile Thumb

stac*@*.com

1 month ago

Love that it’s close To School and have all The amenities. I’d love to know what the requirements are for living here. I see lots of older people

Kyle S. Profile Thumb

Kyle S.

1 month ago

Nice area. Been pretty balanced for me since I’ve been here. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to be close to campus an bff are willing to handle the rent.